Meet the Team

Our Professional, multi lingual and experienced team of experts is here to assist and guide you through your Real Estate transaction. When it comes to buying, selling, renting or investing in Miami Beach Real Estate we are here for you.

Marion Ott
Broker Owner
305-915-4854
marion@dynamic-realty.com
Luis Herrera
Realtor Associate
305-800-1234
luis@dynamic-realty.com
Lina Lucic
Realtor Associate
786-420-8989
lina@dynamic-realty.com
Steven W. Green
Realtor Associate
305-962-6823
steven@dynamic-realty.com
Yana Franz
Realtor Associate
786-252-4000
yana@dynamic-realty.com
Miroslav Lucic
Realtor Associate
786-547-6856
miro@dynamic-realty.com
Randy Felstead
Realtor Associate
954-558-5898
randy@dynamic-realty.com
Robert Kesmodel
Realtor Associate
305-798-9006
robert@dynamic-realty.com
Hans Boynton
Realtor Associate
305-401-5948
hans@dynamic-realty.com
Designations
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Dos And Donts For Painting You...
Do: Get a paint sprayer: A paint sprayer will give you the cleanest, most p...

How To Choose The Right Vanity...
"Its not always the most glamorous part of a bathroom remodel, but choosing the right vanity...

Copyright ©2018 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Market Update for January 2018
Miami Condo sales jumped about 8% in January 2018 in comparison to the year before. Single...

Welcome to Miami, One of the BEST Cities in the World!
Here at Dynamic Realty, we pride ourselves on being leaders in luxury Miami real estate....

Facebook Linkedin youtube twitter instagram